Sure, you once thought you and Facebook or Amazon or Netflix would be together forever, but terms of service change, end-user license agreements mature, and, well, you're just not in the same digital place anymore.
Sadly, not all websites and social networks and online retailers are created equal when it comes to breaking up.
This may incite webmasters to add an account deletion option.
Once you sign up for Yahoo Mail Pro or Yahoo Mail Pro on mobile your original payment method will be automatically charged when it’s time to renew.
If you can only choose from several options, change the value.
Paying users can do all of this as well as send instant messages and emails.
Unsuccessful payments result in cancellation of the service and ads will begin appearing again.
If you no longer want Yahoo Mail Pro or Yahoo Mail Pro on mobile be sure to cancel so you aren’t charged.
This list includes the big-name sites most people use.
It seems that you can only disable your account, and your data will be kept forever on their servers, which is not good at all.
With some, it takes only a couple of clicks to say goodbye.